Welcome to the new Traders Laboratory! Please bear with us as we finish the migration over the next few days. If you find any issues, want to leave feedback, get in touch with us, or offer suggestions please post to the Support forum here.

• Welcome Guests

Welcome. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at Traders Laboratory such as interacting with members, access to all forums, downloading attachments, and eligibility to win free giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE Traders Laboratory account here.

what a trader

A Decision for a Newbie

Hi all, I am newbie here,

I need some advice on my trading decisions,:confused:

I have some money in my checking account around $1000 and i want to either invest it or use it for trading, but I know nothing about trading, but I really want to trade Forex. So, I decided to google it, and I found one which is called binary options, on this website extrasignals.com claims that it yields 81% every hour, it also offers a system, but I wasn't sure. So I signed up 2 days ago with whatever broker it was. I was interested because I need a fast return on my investment. So, has anyone here traded such things? If yes, would you gimme some advice? Btw, I am currently a business student...:)

:confused:

Thanks!!

Josh

claims that it yields 81% every hour, it also offers a system, but I wasn't sure.

81% huh? Sounds like you found yourself a goldmine. Maybe they were saying that they manage to take 81% of client's money every hour. Don't believe it. If you want to trade, go find some more money then be prepared to walk a long path to success. If you want to make lots of money fast, well maybe just play the lottery- you'd probably stand a better chance of making money anyway.

Good luck whatever you choose to do.