Welcome to the Traders Laboratory.

Coding Forum Collaborate, receive help, or discuss indicators and other coding-related topics

Like Tree1Likes
Reply
Old 03-23-2009, 07:16 AM   #9

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Ffm
Posts: 11
Ignore this user

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Re: Convert MT4 Indicator into Tradestation Eld?

Hi phim9hi3n,

thx you for coding this too.
Thats great, will see how it goes.

Good trading,

Goody
goody01 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2009, 03:41 PM   #10

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 2
Ignore this user

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Re: Convert MT4 Indicator into Tradestation Eld?

Quote:
Originally Posted by goody01 »
Hi,

I found 2 interesting and promissing indicators based on MT4 and would be happy to have them available for TS.
Anyone here "billangual" able to code MT4 and Easylanguage? Have MT4 code available and can post it.

Many thx in advance,

Goody
I found also interesting indicator and I think it will be useful for others traders . I will apreciate if somebody helps me "trunslate" this code into Easylanguage TS. Thanks in advance,
Alex.
Attached Files
File Type: mq4 CycleIdentifier.mq4 (14.0 KB, 211 views)
Alex1 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 03:01 AM   #11

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Hanoi
Posts: 7
Ignore this user

Thanks: 46
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts

Re: Convert MT4 Indicator into Tradestation Eld?

Pls help me too

Gravity center mustafa Belkhayate
Attached Files
File Type: zip ISO-8859-1__Centre_de_gravité.zip (5.1 KB, 229 views)
HBBHVN is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 08:15 AM   #12

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 2
Ignore this user

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Re: Convert MT4 Indicator into Tradestation Eld?

I just want add picture of this indicator with parameters:
PriceActionFilter=1;
Length=3;
MajorCycleStrength=4;
UseCycleFilter=false;
UseFilterSMAorRSI=1;
FilterStrengthSMA=12;
FilterStrengthRSI=21;
It seems to be similar to Kelly indicator.
Thanks.
Alex.
Attached Thumbnails
Convert MT4 Indicator into Tradestation Eld?-indicator_cycleidentifier.gif  
Alex1 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2009, 03:24 PM   #13

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Benicia, CA
Posts: 3
Ignore this user

Thanks: 3
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

Re: Convert MT4 Indicator into Tradestation Eld?

Quote:
Originally Posted by phim9hi3n »
Yes, I found some info about TDI which is helped me in writing the code.

2. TDI w VolBand indicator.

Enjoy and lucky on trading.
Great job on converting the TDI to tradestation!

Here's my contribution, the attached Wilders Smooth is the same as the "Price Channel" the orignal poster shows in the screenshot, and as the Synergy method on MT4. Plot Wilder's twice, 1 with Price = high, 1 with Price = low. Length is 5.
Attached Thumbnails
Convert MT4 Indicator into Tradestation Eld?-synergy.jpg  
Attached Files
File Type: eld WILDERS SMOOTH MA.ELD (3.3 KB, 287 views)

Last edited by jeffx; 05-06-2009 at 03:36 PM. Reason: attach schreenshot
jeffx is offline  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jeffx For This Useful Post:
Tams (05-06-2009)
Old 10-21-2009, 01:53 AM   #14

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 13
Ignore this user

Thanks: 8
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

Re: Convert MT4 Indicator into Tradestation Eld?

Dear Goody!

I am MT4 User, I will be highly thankfull to you, if you can provide me softcopy of same indicators working with MT4.

Regards,
BlackEagle.
BlackEagle is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2010, 10:14 PM   #15

Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: LA
Posts: 1
Ignore this user

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Re: Convert MT4 Indicator into Tradestation Eld?

Any programming guru's able to change these MQ4 files to ELD files ?

Thanks in advance.
Attached Files
File Type: mq4 SuperTrend.mq4 (6.9 KB, 134 views)
File Type: mq4 Slope_Direction_Line.mq4 (4.1 KB, 119 views)
smtm is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2010, 07:44 AM   #16
aaa

aaa's Avatar

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 466
Ignore this user

Thanks: 243
Thanked 353 Times in 151 Posts

Re: Convert MT4 Indicator into Tradestation Eld?

Quote:
Plot Wilder's twice
Here's my contribution

Plot Wilder's once

***********************
Attached Files
File Type: txt Wilders Smooth MA 2 in 1.txt (756 Bytes, 200 views)

Last edited by aaa; 04-10-2010 at 08:02 AM.
aaa is offline  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to aaa For This Useful Post:
Tams (04-10-2010)

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Help Others By Rating This Thread
Help Others By Rating This Thread:

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Any Tradestation Market Profile Indicator? agabr Coding Forum 6 08-12-2011 06:23 PM
Bid-Ask Pressure Indicator for Tradestation Soultrader Trading Indicators 81 08-18-2009 04:29 PM
Alchemy TradeStation Indicator Package captjoe Coding Forum 1 11-29-2008 09:05 PM
Colby Indicator For Tradestation slableak Brokers and Data Feeds 12 11-29-2008 11:23 AM
BRICKS Indicator for Tradestation Soultrader Trading Indicators 8 02-23-2008 10:10 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:40 AM.
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
CS to VB integration by DeskLancer
©2006-2011 Traders Laboratory, All Rights Reserved.