Welcome to the Traders Laboratory.

Money Management Risk and money management related topics.

Like Tree4Likes
Old 03-29-2013, 05:01 PM   #1

Ignore this user

Best Money Management Strategy in the World

I was a day trader for a few years ago, but I couldn't make consistent money from trading, then I stopped. all this time I was thinking that its very difficult to make money from trading without using mathematics in it. Now I found the math of best money management strategy that guarantee to only making money from day trading.

you will be amazed from this math, its like the holy grail.

Since Iam not a programmer and still don't have strategy to trade it, Iam looking for someone to share with him this Math and grow together.
In order to this Math with him I need these requirements :
1. someone to be trust
2. who have a strategy that guarantee no more 4 consecutive losing trades in row
3. risk management at least 1:1 (profit/loss) (no other management rules in the strategy)
4. possible to adjust the strategy with my math management.

Iam sure combining this Math with the strategy as above will lead to the best trading
in the world.

If u have the requirement above please contact me

Sincerely
Esam
Old 03-29-2013, 06:32 PM   #2

Ignore this user

Thanked 6,142 Times in 1,653 Posts

Re: Best Money Management Strategy in the World

I'm not sure I understand. According to your past posts, you consider yourself to be a professional trader, yet you say that you have not been able to make "consistent money" for at least two-and-a-half years. But if I give you a strategy that meets your specifications, you'll show me how to manage the money which we will share, I assume, equally?

That sounds like a great deal.
Old 03-29-2013, 06:50 PM   #3

Ignore this user

professional trader doesn't mean that I could make money from trading for long time, its very difficult to make consistent money without Math and good managements.