Welcome to the new Traders Laboratory! Please bear with us as we finish the migration over the next few days. If you find any issues, want to leave feedback, get in touch with us, or offer suggestions please post to the Support forum here.

• Welcome Guests

Welcome. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at Traders Laboratory such as interacting with members, access to all forums, downloading attachments, and eligibility to win free giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE Traders Laboratory account here.

FX John

Opinions on Superfxrobot

Hello all, I'm quite new to trading and someone advised me to get a robot. While doing my research, I came across superfxrobot EA and got some positive feedback. Then ther person recommended it to me and said it's very good and that he's been earning money with it everyday. Now i'm thinking of buying it myself but want to know others opinions on that EA. Is it really good as they say?

Thank you.

Given it's your first post I do wonder if this is an attempt to be promotional.

However, I'm going to allow it and see if anyone wants to weigh in - I can tell you the ongoing consensus is there's yet to be a successful EA over any length of time. Doesn't mean it's not possible but there is a lot of optimization that goes into most of them to make it look impeccable until the unexpected happens and you have a massive drawdown. Whether that EA is any different I'll leave it to others to weigh in since I have no firsthand knowledge. I do see they give logins to various accounts that you can monitor so perhaps someone else will look into that and let us know their opinion.

Here is a post from Zulutrade at forexpeacear

"I opened their MIG investor password

Login: 89844
    Password: invest1
    IP: real1.migbank.com:443