Welcome to the new Traders Laboratory! Please bear with us as we finish the migration over the next few days. If you find any issues, want to leave feedback, get in touch with us, or offer suggestions please post to the Support forum here.

• Welcome Guests

Welcome. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at Traders Laboratory such as interacting with members, access to all forums, downloading attachments, and eligibility to win free giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE Traders Laboratory account here.

AbeSmith

Hello From Texas

Hi everyone. How are you doing today? I am good.

Let me introduce myselfe. My name isn Abe Smith. That's not my real name. I am a professional trader. I live for trading. That's all I know. Good day.

Hi everyone. How are you doing today? I am good.

Let me introduce myselfe. My name isn Abe Smith. That's not my real name. I am a professional trader. I live for trading. That's all I know. Good day.

Welcome,

Glad to have yet another person that lives to trade on the boards, A fellow Texan at that!

:cool:

Welcome,

Glad to have yet another person that lives to trade on the boards, A fellow Texan at that!

:cool:

Hey MrPaul. How is it going? Where in Texas do you live? Tell me...

DFW, Closer to the Airport

That's so great. I'm so glad that there is a fellow Texas, and Dallasite on board. Maybe we can start a Dallas Daytrading Chapter. Just a thought.

Anyways, tell me about yourself...if you dont mind ofcourse.

I will tell you and everyone here more about myself: