Welcome to the new Traders Laboratory! Please bear with us as we finish the migration over the next few days. If you find any issues, want to leave feedback, get in touch with us, or offer suggestions please post to the Support forum here.

• Welcome Guests

Welcome. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at Traders Laboratory such as interacting with members, access to all forums, downloading attachments, and eligibility to win free giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE Traders Laboratory account here.

ak14987

Should I Try Again?

I started learning trading 2 years ago. And after one year break(I only spend one year for leaning trading) i am back to trading again. And i wanted to share my new results here.

I was very stressed when i lost money. I thought to give up with trading. What do you think should i learn trading? :)

znvio.gif

Gross Profit: 29.87 Gross Loss: 39.80 Total Net Profit: -9.93

Profit Factor: 0.75 Expected Payoff: -0.55

Absolute Drawdown: 0.01 Maximal Drawdown: 33.08 (99.79%) Relative Drawdown: 99.79% (33.08)

Total Trades: 18 Short Positions (won %): 13 (61.54%) Long Positions (won %): 5 (60.00%)

Profit Trades (% of total): 11 (61.11%) Loss trades (% of total): 7 (38.89%)

Largest profit trade: 6.43 loss trade: -17.42

Average profit trade: 2.72 loss trade: -5.69

Maximum consecutive wins ($): 6 (18.00) consecutive losses ($): 4 (-32.28)

Maximal consecutive profit (count): 18.00 (6) consecutive loss (count): -32.28 (4)

Average consecutive wins: 4 consecutive losses: 2

I

Absolute Drawdown: 0.01 Maximal Drawdown: 33.08 (99.79%) Relative Drawdown: 99.79% (33.08)

Total Trades: 18 Short Positions (won %): 13 (61.54%) Long Positions (won %): 5 (60.00%)

Profit Trades (% of total): 11 (61.11%) Loss trades (% of total): 7 (38.89%)

Largest profit trade: 6.43 loss trade: -17.42

Average profit trade: 2.72 loss trade: -5.69