Welcome to the new Traders Laboratory! Please bear with us as we finish the migration over the next few days. If you find any issues, want to leave feedback, get in touch with us, or offer suggestions please post to the Support forum here.

• Welcome Guests

Welcome. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at Traders Laboratory such as interacting with members, access to all forums, downloading attachments, and eligibility to win free giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE Traders Laboratory account here.

I became involved with Topstep over a year ago and its truly amazing how I have grown as a trader over the last year. I wanted to be a trader and when I graduated college TST just seemed like the perfect place to get started. I had always kept an eye on the markets but didn't have any real trading experience, TST provided me that experience without having to open an account with my own capital.

In my opinion, this is the best place you can be if you have a desire to make trading a career. Whether you are an advanced trader or a beginner (like myself), TopStep Trader provides you a great opportunity to improve your trading without losing a fortune by first proving you are profitable on a simulated account. After you prove you can make money on a simulated account, they will pair you with an equity partner to begin trading real money. This is a place that will shoot you straight because they don't succeed unless you succeed. They don't offer you the "next hot trading tip" and won't sugarcoat anything. It is up to you, the trader, to make your own success and TST certainly provides you with more than enough tools to become successful. The mission of TST is to scout and develop trading talent - and they will do anything to help you develop.