Welcome to the new Traders Laboratory! Please bear with us as we finish the migration over the next few days. If you find any issues, want to leave feedback, get in touch with us, or offer suggestions please post to the Support forum here.

• Welcome Guests

Welcome. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at Traders Laboratory such as interacting with members, access to all forums, downloading attachments, and eligibility to win free giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE Traders Laboratory account here.

evolved trader

Anyone Up to the Challenge of Mentoring?

Hi Everyone,

I was curious to know if any highly successful experienced traders are up possibly speaking to and masterminding with me. I have been trading commodity futures for 5 years and have been day trading them for the past year. I’m very pleased with my system and strategies I’ve developed however there are some changes I have to make with my mindset as it pertains to properly executing my system.

I’m looking to learn how a highly successful trader thinks and view the markets. I’m not looking to trade anyone’s system, instead l’m looking to understand how consistently successful traders perception and behaviour works. I’m still young at 27 years and have a ton to learn.

I would be incredibly grateful if anyone would share some of their views of how they have gained the consistency they have achieved. They can trade any market because I’m only interested learning how they view the markets and what kind of mindset they have.

I would love to have the opportunity to speak to someone for only 30-60 minutes a week. Just to touch base and heed and expert advice. I have a huge passion for trading the markets and define trading success as properly executing my trading system and strategies. I’m getting closer and understand it is a process.