Welcome to the new Traders Laboratory! Please bear with us as we finish the migration over the next few days. If you find any issues, want to leave feedback, get in touch with us, or offer suggestions please post to the Support forum here.

• Welcome Guests

Welcome. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at Traders Laboratory such as interacting with members, access to all forums, downloading attachments, and eligibility to win free giveaways. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free. Create a FREE Traders Laboratory account here.

I read about Infinity AT platform somewhere in TL and I signed up for the simulator. I have to say, the platform was great and the service was great. I emailed to enquire about margin and commission and they called me immediately. However I'm concern about the execution. I'm a dax trader and a scalper. Execution is the most important for me. Anybody who is currently using Infinity service, can you give an overview for Infinity in comparison with other broker in terms of execution, commission, etc? I really love the platform anyway. Thanks.

Guest cooter

Platform is great - top notch. So is execution.

Broker service is WYSIWYG.

Guest cooter
Cooter, can you make any recommendations of whom to deal with? PM is OK.

I sent you a PM.

I find the whole idea of an "assigned broker" a bit creepy. I prefer the Interactive Brokers style where you can anonymously make a million or blow your account without worrying about someone looking over your shoulder.

Guest cooter
I find the whole idea of an "assigned broker" a bit creepy. I prefer the Interactive Brokers style where you can anonymously make a million or blow your account without worrying about someone looking over your shoulder.